An Evening with Nick Louth

Waterstones Lincoln will be welcoming best-selling crime novelist Nick Louth on Wednesday 20th September.

In this exclusive event hosted on the second floor of Waterstones Lincoln, Nick will be discussing the final instalment of his gripping DCI Craig Gillard series, perfect for fans of Stuart Macbride and Mark Billingham.

The event will be set up in the fiction section, with the café open prior to the event to serve refreshments. Waterstones Lincoln is accessible and dog-friendly, with a lift and accessible toilet.

Nick’s latest book The Body in Nightingale Park will be on sale at the event, alongside a selection of his previous titles. Tickets are £4, or you can purchase a book and ticket option for £10 to guarantee yourself a copy of this thrilling finale!

Doors open from 6.15pm, event starts at 7pm.

For more information and to book tickets, visit www.waterstones.com/events/an-evening-with-nick-louth/lincoln-high-st or call 01522 540 011.